Quick Links

Election Commissioners

Polling Place Expectations

Upcoming Elections

Qualifying Petition Info

Qualifications For Office

Campaign Finance

Poll Officials

Polling Place Activity

Blank Forms

Ballot Layouts

Mail Sample Ballot

Write-In Candidates


Election News

Early Voting Hours

For November 02, 2010 election will be:
October 13th - October 28th
Mon. - Fri. 8:30-5:00 and Sat. 8:30 - 12:00
Election Day Hours - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Contact Information

Monroe County Election Commission
401 Main St.
P.O. Box 397
Madisonville, TN 37354

423-442-9432 (Fax)

Our Voting System

How To Vote
On The E-Slate

 Administrator Of Elections:
James R. Brown

Voter Information

Register To Vote

Voting By Mail

Permanent Disabled Voting

Restoration Of Voting Rights

Election Results May 4, 2010

Election Results Aug. 5, 2010

Election Results Nov. 2, 2010

Candidate Information

Qualifying Petitions

Sample Ballot for
 November. 2, 2010

Qualifications For Office

Campaign Finance


Welcome To The Monroe County Election Commission. The last day to register to vote for the May 4th Primary is April 5, 2010.